New Beginnings

I’m back to planet earth after 6 months of hybernation. Someday I’ll bring myself to talk about where I’ve been in more detail. Right now I’m just glad to be back after my months of hybernation came to it’s dramatic end last October. Hopefully, I never have to go back to where I was….I know, I know! I’m not making any sense. Well, as my blog title indicates, anything goes…I’ve ventured on to this new project if, for no other reason, to set myself free from all the rules and regulations I’ve had to live by for the last how many months. So, here’s the first step towards my liberation.

– Anna Marie Llovit

Leave a Reply

